Published: Sep 30 Posted Under: seoworks, i-drive orlando, orlando seo, stay sky suites orlando

SEO in Orlando beats out SEOWorks for I-Drive Orlando Search Engine Optimization Placement for much less!

If you take a look at the following results you will see the company that we do Orlando SEO work for is I-Drive Orlando which operates at http://www.I-DriveOrlando.com and http://www.IDriveOrlando.com. The former IDriveOrlando.com URL was getting a lot of bad back links, so instead of trying to fix that they just redirected the IDriveOrlando.com to the I-DriveOrlando.com and are seeing some good results in less than a year.

Published: Sep 28 Posted Under: orlandoseoconsultant.net, orlando seo, Web Design Since 1997

orlandoseoconsultant.net - Orlando SEO and Web Design Since 1997? GIve me a break!

If you google "orlando seo" you will notice the www.orlandoseoconsultant.net comes up high. The meta tags though say they have been doing it since 1997. Give me a break! You saying if you did this since 1997 you would have the .net? Why not the .com if you been doing it since 1997? I would not even be quick to speak about doing stuff since 1997 in search engine optimization. I mean the web bubble was in 1999. I am pretty sure if I was old enough to know about the web in 1997 I would be a .com millionaire.

Published: Sep 27 Posted Under: Speakeasymarketinginc.com, Marketing For Lawyers, capers law, glen capers, search engine optimization, attorney, lawyer, marketing

Speakeasymarketinginc.com - Marketing For Lawyers - Is It A Scam? Case Study of CapersLaw.com

We recently did a website for Glen Capers at www.CapersLaw.com. Gave him a great website for next to nothing because he was referred to us from a friend. Like most small business owners they are never happy and want more results. Mr. Capers did not give us a chance to give him search engine optimization; however, we specialize in this sort of thing. If you google "Orlando SEO") you will notice our website near the top. And you can look at our portfolio for businesses that we helped.

Published: Sep 26 Posted Under: thinkbizsolutions.com - another india seo scam company

thinkbizsolutions.com - another india seo scam company

Thanks for your reply

I am Ankit Jain, Director of Thinkbiz Solutions (www.thinkbizsolutions.com) and would be happy to provide you more information about our Seo services.

We have gone through your website thoroughly and prepared an analysis report, please find the attachment. Also we have mentioned some suggested keywords in our reports according to their Search volume. It may help us to define the potential traffic for your website and once the top results are achieved, it can produce huge traffic for the website

Published: Sep 25 Posted Under: seoesteem.com, Another Scam SEO Company Spamming Contact Forms

seoesteem.com - Another Scam SEO Company Spamming Contact Forms

Hello Team,
Thanks for writing back to me.

We are a full service digital marketing agency providing SEO, SMO, PPC, CRO, ORMS, Content, Designing, Development, and many more. For more details, please visit @ http://www.seoesteem.com/

I look forward to your reply.


Peter Pham
Online Export Manager
Web: seoesteem.com
Skype: seo.esteem